/ Attractions

PSC Class 26: Official Residence of Countries

Posted by Arun Mohan ~ on ~ 0 comments

Official Residence of Countries:

Bulgaria – Euxinograd Palace (President)

Australia – The Lodge (Prime Minister)

Argentina – Casa Rosada (President)

Bahrain – Riffa Palace (Royal Family)

Bangladesh – Bangabhavan (President)

Belarus – Drozdy (President)

Bhutan – Dechencholing Palace (Royal Family)

Cambodia – Khmerendra Palace (Royal Family)

Canada – 24 Sussex Drive (Prime Minister)

Egypt – Abdin Palace (President)

El Salvador – Casa Blanca (President)

France – Elysee Palace (President)

India – Rashtrapati Bhavan (President), No 7, Race Course Road (Prime Minister)

Japan –Tokyo Palace (Royal Family), Kantei (Prime Minister)

Kyrgyzstan – White House (President)

Maldives – Muliaage (President)

Mexico – National Palace (President)

Nigeria – Aso Villa (President)

Pakistan – Aiwan-e-Sadr (President)

Philippines – Malacanang Palace (President)

Singapore – Istana Palace (President, Prime Minister)

South Africa – Groote Schuur (President)

South Korea – Blue House (President)

Sri Lanka – Temple Trees (Prime Minister)

Thailand – Chitralada Villa (Royal Family)

Trinidad and Tobago – White Hall (Prime Minister)

Ukraine – Mariinsky Palace (President)

U.K (Britain) – Buckingham Palace (Royal Family), 10 Downing Street (Prime Minister)

U.S.A – The White House (President), No 1 Observatory Circle (Vice President)

Vatican City –Apostolic Palace (Pope)

Venezuela – Miraflores Palace (President)

Related Posts

No comments:

Leave a Reply

Popular Posts

Total Pageviews